The RMU Eagle Sports Network
Your Home for Live Coverage of RMU Athletics

2017 Women's Soccer Broadcast Schedule

All Games and Times are subject to change. 


All Times are CDT. To watch or listen live, or to access On Demand, Click Here


PLEASE NOTE: IN ADDITION TO THE MATCHES SCHEDULED BELOW, WE WILL HAVE ACCESS TO VIDEO FOR CERTAIN ROAD MATCHES AS WELL. THOSE MATCHES WILL BE POSTED ON OUR HOME PAGE AS THE DATES APPROACH. 


Wednesday, August 16: Rockford Raptors @ RMU 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 20: College of St. Mary @ RMU 12:00 pm

Sunday, August 27: RMU vs. Graceland University (Tentative) 11:00 am
Sunday, September 10: Davenport @ RMU 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 20: Roosevelt @ RMU 6:00 pm

Tuesday, September 26: Calumet-St. Joseph @ RMU 6:00 pm

Wednesday, October 4: Holy Cross @ RMU 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 7: RMU @ St. Xavier 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 11: Georgia Gwinnett @ RMU 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 14: Cardinal Stritch @ RMU 2:30 pm
Wednesday, October 18: RMU @ St. Ambrose 
Tuesday, October 24: Trinity International @ RMU 6:00 pm