The RMU Eagle Sports Network
Your Home for Live Coverage of RMU Athletics

2016 Women's Soccer Broadcast Schedule

All Games and Times are subject to change. 


All Times are CDT. To watch or listen live, or to access On Demand, CLICK HERE


PLEASE NOTE: IN ADDITION TO THE MATCHES SCHEDULED BELOW, WE WILL HAVE ACCESS TO VIDEO FOR CERTAIN ROAD MATCHES AS WELL. THOSE MATCHES WILL BE POSTED ON OUR HOME PAGE AS THE DATES APPROACH. 

Wednesday, August 17: Rockford Raptors @ RMU 7:00 pm 

Wednesday, August 24: Moraine Valley @ RMU 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 30: RMU vs. College of St. Mary 1:00 pm
Monday, September 5: Viterbo @ RMU 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 20: Purdue-Northwest @ RMU 6:00 pm

Saturday, September 24: RMU @ St. Francis (IL) 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 28: Judson @ RMU 6:00 pm

Saturday, October 1: Cardinal Stritch @ RMU 2:30 pm
Tuesday, October 4: RMU @ Roosevelt Time TBA
Saturday, October 8: St. Ambrose @ RMU 12:00 pm
Tuesday, October 18: Calumet-St. Joseph @ RMU 6:00 pm

Saturday, October 29: St. Xavier @ RMU 5:30 pm