The RMU Eagle Sports Network
Your Home for Live Coverage of RMU Athletics

2017 Robert Morris University Football Broadcast Schedule
All times are kickoff times and are CT.

Saturday, August 26: Bacone @ RMU 2:00 pm
Saturday, September 2: RMU @ North Central 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 9: RMU @ Marian 12:00 pm
Saturday, September 16: Siena Heights @ RMU 2:00 pm
Saturday, September 23: RMU @ Concordia (MI) 12:00 pm 
Saturday, September 30: RMU @ Quincy 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 7: OPEN
Saturday, October 14: Olivet Nazarene @ RMU (Homecoming) 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 21: RMU @ Trinity International 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 28: RMU @ St. Ambrose 1:00 pm
Saturday, November 4: St. Francis (IL) @ RMU 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 11: St. Xavier @ RMU 3:00 pm