The RMU Eagle Sports Network
Your Home for Live Coverage of RMU Athletics

2014 RMU Baseball Broadcast Schedule
NOTE: To listen to archived games, click HERE and then click on the On Demand tab after our media player opens.
Saturday, March 22: RMU @ Olivet Nazarene 12:30 pm
Sunday, March 23: RMU vs. Miami-Hamilton 5:45 pm
Monday, March 24: RMU vs. Miami-Hamilton
Friday, April 5: Cardinal Stritch @ RMU 12:00 pm
Friday, April 11: Trinity International @ RMU 5:00 pm
Tuesday, April 15: St. Francis @ RMU 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 16: Purdue-Calumet @ RMU (DH) 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 19: Judson @ RMU (DH) 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 24: RMU-Springfield @ RMU (DH) 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 26: St. Xavier @ RMU (DH) 1:00 pm
Tuesday, April 29: Holy Cross @ RMU (DH) 5:00 pm